Department List

USPCA Region 4 Members 2018
Name Department email
Abele, George Brentwood PD Gpabele85@gmail.com
Ahlborg, Christopher Mass Enviromental PD cahlborg@mac.com
Archambault, Joseph Manchester by the Sea P71sohc@aol.com
Benoit, Paul Salem PD dash110c@gmail.com
Bishop, Thomas Worcesrer PD bishopte@worcesterma.gov
Blanding, Steven Portsmouth PD blandings@cityofportsmouth.com
Boggs, George Boston PD george.boggs@pd.boston.gov
Bowden, Gregg Boston PD bowdengr@yahoo.com
Caisey, Troy Boston PD k9solo@comcast.net
Capistran, Joe Chelsea PD joecap0329@gmail.com
Carbonneau, Michael Suffolk County  mcarb71@gmail.com
Carey, Patricia Revere PD pcarey@reverepolice.org
Casey, Brian Littleton PD bcasey758@gmail.com
Connelly, Robert Suffolk County  k9condog51@gmail.com
Connor, Michael Andover PD mcon1969@aol.com
Cortis, Stephen Worcester PD xvronik9@comcast.net
Cunningham, John Manchester PD jcunningham@manchesternh.gov
Daly Daniel Millbury PD dmd1999@verizon.net
Dellaria, Rich Salisbury PD richdellaria@gmail.com
Deveneau, Craig Athol PD ctd42@yahoo.com
Donovan, Christian Quincy PD cdonovan2124@gmail.com
Donovan, Thomas Manchester PD tdonovan@manchesternh.gov
Ellenton, Justin Danvers PD dukeis@msn.com
Evans, Donald Essex County k9DonnieEvans70@gmail.com
Fierimonte, Jeffrey Manchester PD jfierimonte@manchesternh.gov
Flaherty, Richard West Bridgewater PD Rflaherty@wbpd.com
Foster, Benjamin Manchester PD bfoster@manchesternh.gov
Frates, Tim Suffolk County  k9joka@gmail.com
Gendron, Ron MA DOC catron1@comcast.net
Geonvese, Chris Gloucester PD cgenovese2@verizon.net
Gosslin, Leonard Bellingham PD lenniek9@gmail.com
Griffiths, Kevin Boston PD xcsp600@verizon.net
Hanson, Christian Lowell PD cihanson03@gmail.com
Harvey, Nathan Rutland PD naterix@me.com
Hawkins, Liam Boston PD Liam.Hawkins@pd.boston.gov
Hennessey, James Mass Enviromental PD James.Hennessey@state.ma.us
Hersey, David Seabrook PD k9henryspd@gmail.com
Hodgen, Nicholas Hillsboro PD nhodgen@hillsboropd.com
Hogan, Michael Arlington PD hogan_michael@hotmail.com
Holley, Jenniffer Hampden County bindyholley@hotmail.com
Jackson, William Suffolk County  wdjackson8@aol.com
Jolin, Mark Worcester PD jolinme@worcesterma.gov
Knight, Eric Manchester PD eknight@manchesternh.gov
Lakey, Christopher Mass DOC (retired) k9ex@aol.com
Leo, David Chelmsford PD dleok9@comcast.net
Lewis, Cornell Suffolk County  bigga2351@gmail.com
Linhares, Jared Somerset PD linhares909@aol.com
Ljunggren, James Aburn PD charliefourk9@gmail.com
Long, Thomas Freetown PD FreetownPDK9@gmail.com
Mach, Jonathan Hampden County jonmach009@gmail.com
Martin, Edward Hampden County esmartin@comcast.net
McAuliffe, Thomas Manchester PD tmcauliffe@manchesternh.gov
McKenzie, Kenneth Marlboro PD k67mac@aol.com
Megowen, Robert Manchester PD rmegowen@manchesternh.gov
Metivier, Jim Hanover PD jmetivier@comcast.net
Nelson, Dan Salem PD Dan1052002@gmail.com
O'Connell, Art Mass Enviromental PD Mak9d1@aol.com
Ouimet, Mark Hampden County mark.ouimet@sdh.state.ma.us
Papsedero, Joseph Burlington PD jpapsedero@bpd.org
Pennellatore, Daniel Worcester PD Dpenn380@gmail.com
Piazza, Kenneth Hampden County kjpiazza11@gmail.com
Pickles, John Essex County johnpickles@comcast.net
Porter, Alec Plaistow PD K9PD1@comcast.net
Rando, David Wakefield PD off.rando@wakefieldpd.org
Rider, Chris Tyngsboro PD tdrider2@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Joel Boston PD joel.rodriguez@pd.boston.gov
Rowe, Stephen Carroll County, NH Steverowe51@gmail.com
Sewade, Eric North Andover PD Esewade@napd.us
Shaw, Glen Hingham PD glenn.shaw@msn.com
St.Peter, Michael Boston PD mspeter@gmail.com
Stacy, Aaron Portsmouth PD spd5925@gmail.com
Stockwell, Thomas Uxbridge PD tstockwell@uxbridge-ma.gov
Tennis, Chad Manchester PD ctennis@manchesternh.gov
Thomas, Robert MA DOC k8plus1@comcast.net
Tsoukalas, Mark Billerica PD mtsoukalas@billericapolice.org
Tsoulakas, Steve Essex County stsoukalas12@gmail.com
Tucker, Joseph Manchester PD jtucker@manchesternh.gov
Tyler, Jacob Manchester PD jtyler@manchesternh.gov
Valenti, Richard Manchester PD rvalenti1@manchesternh.gov
Vancini, Marissa Hampden County mvancini@student.stcc.edu
Vivenzio, Theodore Hampden County co2004tv@aol.com
Waldron, Scott Franklin County scott.waldron@fcs.state.ma.us
Wallin, Stephen Merrimack swallin@merrimacknh.gov
Walsh, Jenna Essex County jennagan@aol.com
Weeks, Christopher Goffstown PD caweeks5oc@hotmail.com
Wilder, Julie Suffolk County  jmwilder3@gmail.com
Williams, Andre' Boston PD andre.williams@verizon.net
Winn, Jim Dennis PD jimannewinn@comcast.net
Wun, Joel Hampden County joelwun@gmail.com
Yee, Kent Quincy PD katotowersllc@gmail.com
Zaccari, John Essex County k9luger@verizon.net
Zawacki, Eric Peobody PD ezawacki@peabodypolice.org

 
 

Designed by Wilbraham Web Design